SageDove Good Reads Book Review – The Magic by Rhonda Byrne

The Magic (The Secret, #3)The Magic by Rhonda Byrne

28 Days of Magical Bliss.
I choose to use this book at the start of a new moon to assist in setting intentions.
I find this book very powerful, I find myself always going back to certain days just to be EXTRA thankful. I work with crystals so I love Day 2, The Magic Rock. Hands down this Day was very efficient in aligning the crystal to its power day, planet and zodiac with further practice. I continue to work with the magical days provided in this book daily because of way you can empower self and grow.
Awesome Read,

ThankQ – SageDove
The Magic

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

