Welcome & Hello

 
I’ve started this blog to journal a bit and share some of my journey on my spiritual path.

It’s been quite the journey.  Ive shed and healed many splintered parts of my soul. It’s been exciting, eye-opening, emotional, tiring, strange at times, uneasy, fruitful, hurtful, forgiving, &….. Well let’s just say it’s been an experience.

I’m in a place now where I’m open and willing to share parts of myself where as my splintered soul/controlling ego would not allow me to be vulnerable.

Thanks in advance for passing through my blogpost & reading to the end.

Love & Light,

SageDove🔮📿

Leave a Reply

