The Anti Album for The Zodiacs

Welcome to your Weekly SuperGlooze Horoscope! I’ve been told that there are other musics not by Rihanna and not released on the album ANTi. I’ll believe it when I see it! In completely unrelated news, here are your horoscopes for the week:

via Your Weekly Horoscope (Written by Someone Who Can’t Stop Listening to ANTi) —

By far Rihannas’ Anti Album has won my heart, and this clever breakdown for the 12 zodiacs are on point track by track.

My song for the week happens to be “Kiss it Better” ….I’m a true Cancer.  Lets kiss and make up, do the whole Make Love not War thing.

Leave a Reply

